What Are Your Days Of Operation?

Empathysites works 5 days a week, Mondays through Fridays. Depending on the length of the assistant request queue, requests received on Friday may get queued up for first thing on the following business day (usually Monday, if there is no holiday).

Empathysites also observes all USA Federal holidays and four breaks: one for each season approximately every three months.

Holidays 2022

  • January 17, Monday, for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 21, Monday, for President’s Day
  • May 30, Monday, for Memorial Day
  • July 4, Monday – July 8, Friday, for Summer Break including Independence Day
  • September 5, Monday, for Labor Day Holiday
  • October 10, Monday, for Indigenous People’s Day
  • November 11, Friday, for Veterans Day
  • November 24, Thursday – November 25, Friday for Thanksgiving
  • December 21, Wednesday – December 30, Friday for Winter Break which includes Christmas Day and New Year’s Day Holidays

Holidays 2023

  • January 16, Monday, for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 20, Monday, for President’s Day
  • May 29, Monday, for Memorial Day
  • June 19, Monday, for Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • July 3, Monday – July 7, Friday, for Summer Break including Independence Day
  • September 4, Monday, for Labor Day Holiday
  • October 9, Monday, for Indigenous People’s Day
  • November 10, Friday, for Veterans Day
  • November 23, Thursday – November 24, Friday for Thanksgiving
  • December 20, Wednesday – January 1, Monday, 2024 for Winter Break which includes Christmas Day and New Year’s Day Holidays